Contact Us

Have questions about your gift or its impact?

Please reach out to us. We would be happy to answer any questions you may have and share with you the difference your gifts make at Loma Linda University Health.

 

Rachelle Bussell

Rachelle Bussell
Senior Vice President for Advancement
909-558-4544
rbussell@llu.edu

David Colwell

David Colwell
Executive Director of Philanthropy Services
909-558-5010
dcolwell@llu.edu

Dee Pauline

Pauline Deeb
Director of Healing Hands
909-558-3554
pdeeb@llu.edu

Joanna DeLeon

Joanna DeLeon
Director of Children's Hospital Foundation
909-558-5388
jadeleon@llu.edu

Myrna Hanna

Myrna Hanna
Assistant Vice President, Alumni and Donor Relations
909-558-7570
myhanna@llu.edu

Taylor Khoe-Mupas

Taylor Khoe-Mupas
Manager of Annual and Employee Giving
909-558-5358
tkhoemupas@llu.edu

Janya Mekelburg

Janya Mekelburg
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
909-558-5355
jmekelburg@llu.edu

Todd Mekelburg

Todd Mekelburg
Director of Planned Giving
909-558-4553
tmekelburg@llu.edu

Randy Possinger

Randy Possinger
Assistant Vice President
909-558-4553
rpossinger@llu.edu

Lisa Wright

Lisa Wright
Executive Director of Major Gifts
909-558-3555
emwright@llu.edu

© 2013 Loma Linda University Health | P.O. Box 2000, Loma Linda, CA 92354