Contact Us 

If you have any questions or concerns reguarding Loma Linda University Councilors please contact Janya Mekelburg at or call us at (909) 558-5355.

Executive Committee 

Stan and Carol Appleton - Presidents

Richard and Patti Catalano - Past Presidents 

Virgil and Karen Nielsen - Presidents Elect

Marianne Fitzgerald - Co-Treasurer

Noni Patchett - Co-Treasurer

Gary and Annette Frykman

George and Joan Harding

Robert and Janice Jung

James and Natalie Jutzy 

Carl and Rae Lofgren

Roland and Priscilla Lonser

Naor and Janet Stoehr

Carleton and Patti Wallace

Your Gift

enables us to help those most in need.

Give Now

© 2018 Loma Linda University Health | P.O. Box 2000, Loma Linda, CA 92354